A+ | Reset | A-

Apeejay Schools have instituted annual recognition for excellence in social service and excellence in contribution to the School’s “Each One Teach One” programme. These annual awards are given alongside awards for academic performance like Surrendra Paul Scholarship Award for their AISSCE topper in Science Stream, Anand Paul Scholarship Award for the topper in Humanities Stream, Jit Paul Scholarship Award to the topper in Commerce Stream.

Instituted in 2006 under the aegis of the Telegraph Education Foundation by Apeejay Trust, the Anand Paul Memorial Award for Social Service is an annual award presented to a school that is deeply committed to making a difference to society These Awards are non-competitive in spirit and have been instituted to recognise the contribution of education institutions every year, at The Telegraph School Awards for Excellence. To see the triumphant school teams please click on link given year wise.

Anand Paul Memorial Award for Social Service
Year Winner
2006 The Frank Anthony Public School, Calcutta,
St. Augustine’s Day School, Calcutta.
2007 Loreto House .
2008 Loreto House.
2010 Kalyani, Springdale High School See Picture
2011 Chowringhee High School See Picture
2012 Hem Sheela Model School, Durgapur See Picture
Pratt Memorial School See Picture
(Joint Winners)
2013 Chowringhee High School See Picture
Don Bosco School,Liluah See Picture
(Joint Winners)
2014 Don Bosco School, Liluah See Picture
2015 Apeejay School, Park Street See Picture
St. John’s Diocesan Girls’ Higher Secondary School See Picture
2016 Chowringhee High School See Picture
Jagriti Public School See Picture
2017 St. Agnes School, Kharagpur See Picture
2018 Don Bosco School, Siliguri See Picture
Sushila Birla Girls’ School, Kolkata See Picture